The Muscular Dystrophy Association is very fortunate to have many community leaders and business professionals represented on the Black-N-Blue Ball Steering Committee and on the various subcommittees associated with this event. The time and energy dedicated by these individuals to making the Black-N-Blue Ball a success cannot be measured–we are truly grateful for their involvement and support.

If you are interested in learning more about becoming involved with the Muscular Dystrophy Association, or the Black-N-Blue Ball Steering Committee and subcommittees, please contact Lyndsey Malek at 262-432-7992 or lmalek@mdausa.org.

2020 Honorary Road Captain:
Jodi Searl
Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Co-Honorary Road Captain:
Brett Seamons
Seamons Leadership

2020 Steering Committee
Charles Allison, Johnson Financial Group
Joseph Adamick, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Alex Bantz, Milsco Manufacturing Company
Anthony Bartell, BMO Harris
Kathy Besgrove, Anderson Packaging LLC
Joseph Brown, ATEK Companies, Inc.
Jim Graham, Trelleborg Sealing Solutions New Berlin LLC
Frank Habib, Frank Habib and Associates, LLC
Susan Jaske, Fairway Transit
Phil Malliet, Hayes Performance Systems
John Papineau, Mac Lean-Fogg Component Solutions
Joann & Dr. William Pennington, The Orthopedic Institute of Wisconsin
Ted & Becky Wisnefski, Michael Best& Friedrich LLP

Auction/Wine Subcommittee
Chair: Susan Jaske, Fairway Transit
Laura Nelson, PPG Industries
Lori Barrieau
Greg Schauer, Thrivent Financial
Becky Wisnefski


Past Honorary Road Captains

2019: Ted & Becky Wisnefski, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
2018: Jennifer Hansen, Anderson Packaging LLC, Trelleborg Sealing Solutions New Berlin, LLC
2017: Deb Weis,  Mac Lean-Fogg Component Solutions
2016: Bob Buerger, The PrivateBank
2015: Chris & Jamie Speaker, J.W. Speaker Corp.
2014: Kevin & Melissa Moran, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
2013: Mike & Jennifer Hansen, The Anderson Group Inc.
2012: Andrew & Lori Barrieau, Felins USA, Inc.
2011: Sean & Julie Cummings, Milsco Manufacturing Company
2010: Ralph & Mary Kay Bultman, Bultman Financial Services, Inc.
2009: Steve & Michele Phillips, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
2008: Rand & Carol McNally, HB Performance Systems
2007: Jeff & Lindy Swenson, Olympus Flag and Banner
2006: Ruth Crowley, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
2005: Steve & Jodi Anderson, Crush Marketing Communications
2004: Clif & Jane Perryman, Milsco Manufacturing Company
2003: Daniel & Natalie Muchin, Muchin Investments, LLC
2002: Michael & Beth Cleary, Cleary Gull Investment Management
2001: Woodie & Dorris Adkins, Adkins Holdings L.L.C.
2000: Dave & Carol Anderson, Milsco Manufacturing Company
1999: Mark & Anne Train, Jason Incorporated
1998: Dick & Maria Schreyer, Ernst & Young
1997: Richard & Joan Abdoo, We Energies
1996: Richard & Joan Abdoo, We Energies
1995: Vince Gibbens, WITI-TV6
1994: Vince Gibbens, WITI-TV6

Our Sponsors 

Michael Best proudly supports Muscular Dystrophy Association